WorkOne Locations

WorkOne Southeast serves 10 counties through out Southeastern Indiana. Please select a county below for for info.

*Ripley and Switzerland County Residents may seek services at any WorkOne locations.


Beginning October 2, 2014, the full service WorkOne offices in Region 9; Columbus, Lawrenceburg and Madison will change their office hours. Their new hours will be:

  • Monday through Wednesday 8:00am to 4:30pm.
  • Thursday 10:00am to 4:30pm.
  • Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm.